Tuesday, September 2, 2014    Contact



School Phone: 651-621-6800 | School FAX: 651-621-680524-Hour Absence Line: 651-621-6801 Email addresses follow the format: firstname.lastname@moundsviewschools.org All phone extensions may be reached by dialing 651-621-_ _ _ _ (insert extension found below) Click on the first letter of the last name to scroll down: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W | Y | Z

Last Name

First Name

Department

Email Address

Phone Ext

Abeln

Andrea

Science

Andrea.Abeln@moundsviewschools.org

6884

Ackerman

Tim

Social Studies

Timothy.Ackerman@moundsviewschools.org

6923

Ahlers

Mark

Tech. Ed.

Mark.Ahlers@moundsviewschools.org

6890

Anderson

Harriet

Sp. Ed. Para

Harriet.Anderson@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Anderson

Sarah

Social Studies

Sarah.Anderson@moundsviewschools.org

6915

Armstrong

Hannah

Music (choir)

Hannah.Armstrong@moundsviewschools.org

6973

Armstrong

Sharriah

Lang Arts

Sharriah.Armstrong@moundsviewschools.org

6920

Arnold

Rosa

Music (orch)

Rosa.Arnold@moundsviewschools.org

6855

Barkman

Shari

Sp. Ed. Para

Shari.Barkman@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Barthol

Joel

Sp. Ed. Para

Joel.Barthol@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Bartoszewski

Christina

Science

Christina.Bartoszewski@moundsviewschools.org

6883

Beardsley

Brian

Comp. Lab

Brian.Beardsley@moundsviewschools.org

6903

Beasley

Annie

Social Studies

Annie.Beasley@moundsviewschools.org

6895

Becchetti

Donna

COTA

Donna.Becchetti@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Bjorklund

Carol

P/HD

Carol.Bjorklund@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Blechert

Aaron

IMC

Aaron.Blechert@moundsviewschools.org

6967

Broberg

Ron

Activities Director

Ron.Broberg@moundsviewschools.org

6821

Bueckers

Joe

Supv. Para

Joe.Bueckers@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Burtness

Eric

Social Studies

Eric.Burtness@moundsviewschools.org

6959

Bussjaeger

Jason

Tech. Ed.

Jason.Bussjaeger@moundsviewschools.org

6874/6939

Butler

Andrea

Math

Andrea.Butler@moundsviewschools.org

6891

Byrne

Joseph

Fd Svc-Lead

Joseph.Byrne@moundsviewschools.org

6809

Cannon

Julie

Art

Julie.Cannon@moundsviewschools.org

6870

Carr

Jana

Bookkeeper

Jana.Carr@moundsviewschools.org

6812

Chang

Linda(Shu-Hui)

World Langs

Linda.Chang@moundsviewschools.org

6954

Clark

Jennifer

Sp. Ed. Para

Jennifer.Clark@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Clemson

Nicole

Lang Arts

Nicole.Clemson@moundsviewschools.org

6898

Coleman

Paul

World Langs

Paul.Coleman@moundsviewschools.org

6932

Corey

Mara

Lang Arts

Mara.Corey@moundsviewschools.org

6913

Coulson

Morgan

School Nurse

Morgan.Coulson@moundsviewschools.org

6875

Dahlke

Sarah

Math

Sarah.Dahlke@moundsviewschools.org

6846

Day

Joan

Sp. Ed. Para

Joan.Day@moundsviewschools.org

6800

DeMars

Jon

Phy. Ed.

Jon.DeMars@moundsviewschools.org

6866

DeYoung

Mija

Supv. Para

Mija.DeYoung@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Donovan

John

Admin. Para.

John.Donovan@moundsviewschools.org

6816

Donovan

Katie

Sp. Ed. Para

Katie.Donovan@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Eilertsen

Molly

Sp. Ed. Para

Molly.Eilertsen@moundsviewschools.org

6853

Elmquist

Ellen

Dean (IEPís)

Ellen.Elmquist@moundsviewschools.org

6832

Etten

Jason

Music (choir)

Jason.Etten@moundsviewschools.org

6847

Featherstone

Scott

Sp. Ed. Para

Scott.Featherstone@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Feiertag

Suzanne

Speech/Lang

Suzanne.Feiertag@moundsviewschools.org

6937

Fink

Chris

Dean (Cle-Har)

Chris.Fink@moundsviewschools.org

6835

Firkus

Julie

Copy Ctr Para

Julie.Firkus@moundsviewschools.org

6859

Foley

Brenda

Special Educ.

Brenda.Foley@moundsviewschools.org

6877

Franta

Tom

Social Studies

Tom.Franta@moundsviewschools.org

6921

Fuller

Ben

Special Educ.

Ben.Fuller@moundsviewschools.org

6980

Gebhart

Mollie

Math

Mollie.Gebhart@moundsviewschools.org

6906

Gehring

Erika

Special Educ.

Erika.Gehring@moundsviewschools.org

6917

Geisler

Ben

Science

Ben.Geisler@moundsviewschools.org

6885

Gerenz

Sue

Stdt Svc Clerk

Susan.Gerenz@moundsviewschools.org

6826

Glasow

Brenda

Sp. Ed. Para

Brenda.Glasow@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Griffin

Tom

S.R.O.

Tom.Griffin@moundsviewschools.org

6936

Griffith

Linda

Special Educ.

Linda.Griffith@moundsviewschools.org

6856

Gulden

Melissa

Lang Arts

Melissa.Gulden@moundsviewschools.org

6910

Gunn

Sherry

Sp. Ed. Para

Sherry.Gunn@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Hall

Scott

Lang Arts

Scott.Hall@moundsviewschools.org

6955

Hanson

Christina

Sp. Ed. Para

Christina.Hanson@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Hart

David

Art

David.Hart@moundsviewschools.org

6878

Hatalla

Sarah

Dean (A-Cla)

Sarah.Hatalla@moundsviewschools.org

6829

Hedrington

Paul

Sp. Ed. Para

Paul.Hedrington@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Helm

Joe

Science

Joe.Helm@moundsviewschools.org

6926

Hieb

Jeremy

Math

Jeremy.Hieb@moundsviewschools.org

6927

Highstrom

Andrew

Special Educ.

Andrew.Highstrom@moundsviewschools.org

6841

Hoeger

Karyl

Sp Ed Para Ė Adapted PE

Karyl.Hoeger@moundsviewschools.org

6914

Holisky

Diane

Student Svcs

Diane.Holisky@moundsviewschools.org

6827

Howard

Ashley

Special Educ.

Ashley.Howard@moundsviewschools.org

6886

Hubbard

Jeff

Behavior Mgr.

Jeff.Hubbard@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Hyatt

Heather

Special Educ.

Heather.Hyatt@moundsviewschools.org

6858

Jaspal

Catherine

World Lang

Catherine.Jaspal@moundsviewschools.org

6928

Jeske

Lynne

Special Educ.

Lynne.Jeske@moundsviewschools.org

6935

Johnson

Karen

Dean (Og-Sno)

Karen.Johnson@moundsviewschools.org

6833

Johnson

Ryan

Sp. Ed. Para

Ryan.Johnson@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Kantor

Marissa

Special Educ.

Marissa.Kantor@moundsviewschools.org

6981

Keirstead

Anne

Math

Anne.Keirstead@moundsviewschools.org

6925

Kettelkamp

Melissa

Sp. Ed. Para

Melissa.Kettelkamp@moundsviewschools.org

6984

King

Jennifer

Lang Arts

Jennifer.King@moundsviewschools.org

6916

Kise

Sue

Clerical Para

Sue.Kise@moundsviewschools.org

6840

Klimek

DaNae

Business

DaNae.Klimek@moundsviewschools.org

6889

Kolstad

Linda

Sp. Ed. Para

Linda.Kolstad@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Kountz

Jocelyn

Math

Jocelyn.Kountz@moundsviewschools.org

6924

Kraft

Katie

Special Educ.

Katie.Kraft@moundsviewschools.org

6902

Krohn

Scott

Art

Scott.Krohn@moundsviewschools.org

6880

Kronschnabel

Robert

Math

Robert.Kronschnabel@moundsviewschools.org

6942

Lambert

Sandy

Special Educ.

Sandy.Lambert@moundsviewschools.org

6901

Landwehr

Jane

Hearing Impaired

Jane.Landwehr@moundsviewschools.org

6856

Lemberg

Kyle

Lang Arts

Kyle.Lemberg@moundsviewschools.org

6909

Lentz

Andrew

Science

Andrew.Lentz@moundsviewschools.org

6864

Lodin

Jennifer

Assoc. Principal

Jennifer.Lodin@moundsviewschools.org

6823

Longsdorf

Jenny

IMC Para

Jenny.Longsdorf@moundsviewschools.org

6807

Ludwikowski

Dustin

Science

Dustin.Ludwikowski@moundsviewschools.org

6946

Manuel

James

Supv. Para

James.Manuel@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Mauricio

Bill

Supv. Para

Bill.Mauricio@moundsviewschools.org

6825

McClure

Katherine

Lang Arts

Katherine.McClure@moundsviewschools.org

6911

Menth

Terri

Attendance Para

Terri.Menth@moundsviewschools.org

6819

Mester

Christopher

World Lang

Christopher.Mester@moundsviewschools.org

6930

Moberg

Tami

Sp. Ed. Para

Tami.Moberg@moundsviewschools.org

6984

Mons

Andrew

Assoc. Principal

Andrew.Mons@moundsviewschools.org

6820

Moreland

Kirsten

Math

Kirsten.Moreland@moundsviewschools.org

6929

Moren

Jennifer

Dean (Las-Of)

Jennifer.Moren@moundsviewschools.org

6830

Nelson

Eric

Principal

Eric.Nelson@moundsviewschools.org

6803

Nelson

Kristopher

Science

Kristopher.Nelson@moundsviewschools.org

6887

Numedahl

Meleah

Social Studies

Meleah.Numedahl@moundsviewschools.org

6863

Nylander

Jennifer

ELL

Jennifer.Nylander@moundsviewschools.org

6858

Oakland-Potter

Nancy

School Secretary

Nancy.Oakland@moundsviewschools.org

6802

Oji

Chinedum

Equity Svcs

Chinedum.Oji@moundsviewschools.org

6836

Olson

Bobbie

Dean (Has-Lar)

Bobbie.Olson@moundsviewschools.org

6828

Olson

Cindy

Registrar

Cindy.Olson@moundsviewschools.org

6813

Olson

James

Phy. Ed.

James.Olson@moundsviewschools.org

6866

Olson

Janell

FACS

Janell.Olson@moundsviewschools.org

6850

Palmer

Cara

Sp. Ed. Para

Cara.Palmer@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Parent

David

Science

David.Parent@moundsviewschools.org

6852

Parsons

Nicole

Sp. Ed. Para

Nicole.Parsons@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Perra

Beth

OT

Beth.Perra@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Perron

Cristy

Health Para

Cristy.Perron@moundsviewschools.org

6804

Peterson

Barbara

Special Educ.

Barbara.Peterson@moundsviewschools.org

6938

Poepard

Todd

Dean (Snu-Z)

Todd.Poepard@moundsviewschools.org

6831

Polivaev

Vladimir

Cust. - B-Lead

Vladimir.Polivaev@moundsviewschools.org

6808

Pollack

John

Lang Arts

John.Pollack@moundsviewschools.org

6896

Powers

Claudia

Special Educ.

Claudia.Powers@moundsviewschools.org

6945

Quest

Beth

Career Ed.

Beth.Quest@moundsviewschools.org

6856

Ramacher

Rebecca

Special Educ.

Rebecca.Ramacher@moundsviewschools.org

6980

Rebeck

Steve

Custodial Lead

Steve.Rebeck@moundsviewschools.org

6808

Redman

Aaron

Social Studies

Aaron.Redman@moundsviewschools.org

6918

Reetz

Robert

Special Educ.

Robert.Reetz@moundsviewschools.org

6045

Rodefeld

Thomas

Social Studies

Thomas.Rodefeld@moundsviewschools.org

6919

Rosivach

Richard

Social Studies

Richard.Rosivach@moundsviewschools.org

6982

Sande

Mary

Science

Mary.Sande@moundsviewschools.org

6838

Scardigli

Matthew

Math

Matthew.Scardigli@moundsviewschools.org

6862

Schield

Branden

Social Studies

Branden.Schield@moundsviewschools.org

6892

Schlangen

Casandra

Lang Arts

Casandra.Schlangen@moundsviewschools.org

6922

Seal

John

Lang Arts

John.Seal@moundsviewschools.org

6894

Sell

Brian

Math

Brian.Sell@moundsviewschools.org

6933

Shah

Heidi

Health/Phy. Ed.

Heidi.Shah@moundsviewschools.org

6963

Shimanski

Mary

Special Ed. Para

Mary.Shimanski@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Short

Sandy

Attendance Clerk

Sandy.Short@moundsviewschools.org

6818

Smelter

Jessie

Lang Arts

Jessie.Smelter@moundsviewschools.org

6949

Smelter

Lisa

Special Ed.

Lisa.Smelter@moundsviewschools.org

6975

Smith

Diane

Health/PhyEd

Diane.Smith@moundsviewschools.org

6876

Snider

Lori

Lang Arts

Lori.Snider@moundsviewschools.org

6912

Speltz

Ashley

Special Educ.

Ashley.Speltz@moundsviewschools.org

6899

Springhorn

Cathy

Sp. Ed. Para

Cathy.Springhorn@moundsviewschools.org

6800

St. Martin

Bill

Lang Arts

BillStMartin@moundsviewschools.org

6907

Stiles

Angel

Social Studies

Angel.Stiles@moundsviewschools.org

6905

Stoffel

Bethany

School Psychologist

Bethany.Stoffel@moundsviewschools.org

6953

Struve

Beth

Phy Therapist

Beth.Struve@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Sucha

Bill

Music (band)

Bill.Sucha@moundsviewschools.org

6848

Super

Sonja

Student Svcs

Sonja.Super@moundsviewschools.org

6868

Sweeney

Hope

World Lang

Hope.Sweeney@moundsviewschools.org

6928

Sworsky

Brian

Math

Brian.Sworsky@moundsviewschools.org

6934

Tanner

Tina

World Lang

Tina.Tanner@moundsviewschools.org

6932

Thul

Deanne

Copy Ctr Para

Deanne.Thul@moundsviewschools.org

6859

Tolzmann

Diane

Adapted PE

Diane.Tolzmann@moundsviewschools.org

6876

Tripp

Meghan

Science

Meghan.Tripp@moundsviewschools.org

6888

Waite

Diane

Business

Diane.Waite@moundsviewschools.org

6931

Walburg

Eric

Sp. Ed Para

Eric.Walburg@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Wall

Christine

World Lang

Christine.Wall@moundsviewschools.org

6893

Walseth

Mike

Social Studies

Mike.Walseth@moundsviewschools.org

6881

Weber

Sue

Activities Office

Sue.Weber@moundsviewschools.org

6822

Welch

Laura

World Lang

Laura.Welch@moundsviewschools.org

6954

Wentzel

Anne

Science

Anne.Wentzel@moundsviewschools.org

6956

Wielinski

Becky

Math

Becky.Wielinski@moundsviewschools.org

6966

Wiens

Scott

Student Svcs

Scott.Wiens@moundsviewschools.org

6834

Wood

Shane

Science

Shane.Wood@moundsviewschools.org

6872

Wurst

Molly

Supv. Para

Molly.Wurst@moundsviewschools.org

6800

Young

Rebecca

Math

Rebecca.Young@moundsviewschools.org

6811

Zappa

Angela

Lang Arts

Angela.Zappa@moundsviewschools.org

6854

Zupan

Charlene

Sp. Ed. Para

Charlene.Zupan@moundsviewschools.org

6800



Irondale High School - 2425 Long Lake Road, New Brighton, MN 55112
Phones: 651-621-6800 - Attendance: 651-621-6801 - Fax: 651-621-6805
Grades 9 - 12 - Enrollment 1,660 - School Hours: 7:25 a.m. - 2:05 p.m. - Office Hours: 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Principal: Eric Nelson - Webmaster: Kristopher Nelson - StaffNet - Mounds View Messaging - Login
Mounds View Public Schools (District 621)