Monday, September 1, 2014    Contact



Social Studies
See the links to the left for additional information and links to teacher's pages.


Justin Benolkin

Telephone: 651.621.7207
justin.benolkin@moundsviewschools.org

EmaKate Brohman

Telephone: 651.621.7208
emakate.brohman@moundsviewschools.org
Jennifer Carlson

Telephone: 651.621.7208
jennifer.carlson@moundsviewschools.or



Lisa Colbert

Telephone: 651.621.7209
lisa.colbert@moundsviewschools.org

Jenna Darval

Telephone: 651.621.7251
jenna.darval@moundsviewschools.org

Kristin Heinz

Telephone:651.621.7218 kristin.heinz@moundsviewschools.org


Alex Hinseth

Telephone: 651.621.7203
alex.hinseth@moundsviewschools.org
Michael Kauls

Telephone: 651.621.7202

Carolynne Ladd

Telephone: 651.621.7198
carolynne.ladd@moundsviewschools.org

John Moore

Telephone: 651.621.7199
john.moore@moundsviewschools.org
Jonathan Nuss

Telephone: 651.621.7201
jonathan.nuss@moundsviewschools.org

Scott Oberg


Telephone: 651.621.7204
scott.oberg@moundsviewschools.org

Martha Rush

Telephone: 651.621.7210
martha.rush@moundsviewschools.org
Jon Zetzman

Telephone: 651.621.7205



Mounds View High School - 1900 Lake Valentine Road, Arden Hills, MN 55112
Phones: 651-621-7100 - Attendance: 651-621-7101 - Fax: 651-621-7105 - Records Request Fax: 651-621-7135
Grades 9 - 12 - Enrollment 1,659 - School Hours: 7:25 a.m. - 2:05 p.m. - Office Hours: 6:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Principal: Jeff Ridlehoover - Webmaster: Nancy Weinhagen - StaffNet - Mounds View Messaging - Login
Mounds View Public Schools (District 621)